3rd Quarter Goal

A+

How I’m gonna get an A+ is I’m gonna get my blog posts in on time. I will also turn homework in on time even though I do.

Book Challenge

My book challenge is 35 books by the end of the school year and how I’m gonna get there I’ll explain. So to get to 35 books by the end of the year I have to read 9 books for 3 quarters and then 8 books for the last quarter.

Class Expectations

How I’m gonna do my class expectations is that I’m going to follow the rules. I will also be quiet when I’m supposed to (transitions, independent work, group work, and whole group).

One comment
  1. Proud of all your hard work, Willem! Keep it up!

    Mr. Brown has some great projects to make you think. Love the mock trials using books! Open your mind and let the creativity pour out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar